Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
FOXWELL NT204 OBD2 CAN Diagnostic Tool Fault Code Reader Multi-languages Available

FOXWELL NT204 OBD2 CAN Diagnostic Tool Fault Code Reader Multi-languages Available

34.00
  • Item No. SC300
  • Out Of Stock

Original FOXWELL NT204 features in the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker. The FOXWELL NT204 is truly the ultimate in ease and affordability, enabling users to verify repairs, road test, check State, Emission Monitor Status and solve basic engine and drive ability problems.

Write a review

by Javier Postigo on Sep 25, 2021
Buenas tardes.
Soy poseedor del equipo desde hace ya algún tiempo y estoy muy contento con su funcionamiento en relección calidad precio creo que es de lo mejor que hay en el mercado.
El otro día actualizando el software se me desconecto el cable y no termino de instalar la actualización desde ese momento el equipo se a quedado inservible no funciona se queda la pantalla en blanco.
¿Hay alguna posibilidad de poder reinstalar el sistema para que pueda volver a funcionar?
En esperas a su contestación reciba un cordial saludo.
by Mr.peter keenan on Nov 25, 2017
hello I have a foxwell nt204 I went to update software but can't find the update anywhere I don't think it is that old as I only just bought it ,any help you can give me would be appreciated thank you all the best peter
Replied by emilia on Nov 27, 2017
Hi,
You can update the software from official website, here it is:  http://www.foxwelltech.com/product/item-267.html

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Reif on Oct 9, 2017
can not get it to read on a 2014 Dodge Charger
Replied by emilia on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,

Would you please provide the specific photo or error message of how it doesn't work?
Please contact sales@foxwelltool.co.uk

Thank you

by Mr.Steve Burrows on Aug 13, 2017
Hi
Will it read codes on a Citroen C4 Picasso VTR Diesel engine ?
I am having problems with engine management ( Particulate Filter after
replacing Turbo ) remove this fault from the engine computer history ?

Regards
Steve
by Mr.Cavalin on Apr 26, 2017
Bonjour,

Pouvez vous m'indiquer la procédure pour la mise à jour du Foxwell NT201

Merci d'avance.
M.Cavalin
Replied by emilia on Apr 28, 2017
Bonjour,
Vous pouvez consulter ce mode d'emploi et vérifier les étapes de mise à jour.
http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/upload/pro/201701/foxwell-nt204_obdiieobd_code_reader_manual_english_v1.00.pdf

Veuillez nous faire savoir si vous avez des questions
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by sdsd rehhf on Jan 17, 2017
Hi, what is the different between this NT204 and the NT301?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, dear friend

NT204 is a pro version compared to the NT301, I have sent you details and you can check your email.

Regards!
Emilia
by Mr.woonho cho on Jan 17, 2017
Hi, will it able to read and clear code for all cars?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, dear friend
It can work on all cars after 1996 and compatible with OBDII protocol.
Best regards!
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Milo Popp on Jan 17, 2017
Hi, can it read code on BMW E90?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, dear friend
Yes, it is compatible with all OBDII protocol.
Regards!
Emilia
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.