Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Foxwell GT80 Mini OBDII Car Diagnostic Scanner Tool support ABS SRS Airbag Engine Transmission Free Shipping by DHL

Foxwell GT80 Mini OBDII Car Diagnostic Scanner Tool support ABS SRS Airbag Engine Transmission Free Shipping by DHL

1,639.63
  • Item No. SP288
  • Out Of Stock

With the GT80 Mini, Foxwell have built upon the success of the GT80 Plus diagnostic system, but have upgraded it to Windows 10, a wireless connection to the car, and packed it all into a smaller, sleeker 8 inch tablet.
What's more, the GT80 Mini is the world's first car diagnostic system to be IP67* rated - it's waterproof, dirtproof and shockproof!* - it's built to survive the toughest workshop environments.

Write a review

by Mr.Iosif Mocanu on Sep 3, 2018
hoe much cost the yearly update?
by Mr.johnatan carrillo on Jul 31, 2017
i got gt 80 mini. i cannot get coverage for isuzu elf 400 2008. the retailer told me that the scanner had the support.
by Mr.Green on Jul 26, 2017
Top piece of kit, I have only had it a week and used it everyday.
Can't believe the level of coverage for the price.
Would recommend it.
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2017
Hi dear friend
Good day!

Thank you for your reviews on our website:)

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.john garone on Jul 6, 2017
Hi, I am in Ameria, do you have any retailers in US?
Replied by emilia on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,

We do not have retailers in US, but we have our warehouse in US, and we can ship this item GT80 mini from our US warehouse so that you do not have to pay tax.
Please let us know if you have any questions.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Tony Lundin on Jun 27, 2017
The device is good, the seller is very kind, answered all the questions. I am happy with it.
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for your reviews. 
If you have any questions, please let us know.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.francesco M on Jun 26, 2017
I bought one NT510 last year and it work very well on my cars. Here I plan to get one GT80, which one you recommend? GT80 plus, GT80 mini or the GT80? Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Jun 26, 2017
Hi, 

We recommend the GT80 mini. It share the same software with the GT80 plus, the only differences are the specifications and outlook. It is more cost-effective.

If you have any questions about GT80 series, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Ameer on Jun 25, 2017
Hi does the foxwell mini coverage Lamborghini
Replied by emilia on Jun 25, 2017
Hi,
Yes, it has. May I know the function you wish to do and the specific car model and year so that we can check it for you.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel Isbister on Jun 20, 2017
High quality and good service, highly recommend++++
Replied by emilia on Jun 23, 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your good reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Diogo nelson on Jun 15, 2017
I would like to know which scan tool you guys has that can support USA Vehicle Coverage , Asia Pacific Coverage, European Coverage, French & Italian Coverage, to be able to check automatic transmission , abs , air bag , body , engine and all other .
Replied by emilia on Jun 25, 2017
Hi,

The GT 80 series will cover the function you wish to do. This GT80 mini is a good choice for you.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.John on Jun 9, 2017
Hi, does this require yearly update? Do I have to pay for the update?
Replied by emilia on Jun 10, 2017
Hi,

Yes, you will enjoy 18 months free update after registeration. After 18 months, you can purchase the update from us or from official website directly.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Ovidiu on Jun 8, 2017
Hi
He supports the Mercedes 2015 glk250 ?
Replied by emilia on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it supports. May I know the specific function you wish to do? Please let us know if you have any questions.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.rafael martinez on May 31, 2017
Hi, I am interested in buying one, question: Do this unit clear permanent DTC's in the footwell unit of BMW.
Thanks if it does I need one right now
by Mr.johnson Konkel on Apr 21, 2017
I received it yesterday, it only take 3 days delivery! I thought it will take a long time.
And I love this scanner.
Replied by emilia on Apr 21, 2017
Hi 
Thanks for your reviews on our website. 
Please let us know if you have any questions.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.健一 成川 on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, will this GT80 mini support Mercedes diesel PDF regeneration?
Replied by emilia on Mar 2, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it support. Would you please provide the car model and year you wish to do and I will check it for you.
Best regards!
Emilia


by Mr.Nick Bronnikov on Jan 21, 2017
Please advise if any of your GT80 scanners cover Australian Holden and Ford.

Regards,
Nick
Replied by emilia on Feb 6, 2017
Hi dear Nick, 

All of our foxwell products doesn't cover Australian cars, please kindly note.

Regards!
Emilia
by Mr.John Erickson on Jan 18, 2017
I was looking for a scanner that will cover all car brands and I think this will do.
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.
Regards!
Emilia
by Mr.esus frias on Jan 18, 2017
Hi, can it do support American cars and European cars?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, 
Yes, it support cars around the world. 
Regards!
Emilia
by sdsd rehhf on Jan 17, 2017
I have looking forward to this GT80 Mini for a long time since it was published on the official site....
I have a question that it support bluetooth connection, right?
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it support Bluetooth connection and add a VCI compared to the GT80 plus.

Regards!
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.JavierCuartas on Jan 17, 2017
Hi, I am interested in your GT80 mini. I would like to know the price and shipping, please send to my email.
Thank you
Replied by emilia on Jan 17, 2017
Hi, dear friend
Thanks for your inquiry.

I have sent you email, please kindly note.

Best regards!
Emilia
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.