Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale][EU Ship][Full Version] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions with All Adapters

[Flash Sale][EU Ship][Full Version] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions with All Adapters

Latest price:465.00
446.004% off
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Mohamed Salim on Sep 4, 2021
Does everything stated by the seller. Highly recommended.
by Brian Rishel on Jul 5, 2021
A second language was needed. The seller arranged everything quickly. 
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jul 6, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Roman JurĨo on Jun 1, 2021
Received in 2 days! Super fast delivery
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jun 2, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Sarah Ryan on May 13, 2021
Pretty good. That's what I expected!
by Leszek Konieczny on Apr 26, 2021
It is a very good value for money for what it can do. It's a purchase that I'm happy to have made. 
by James Bryant on Apr 28, 2021
Excellent product and quality, as described. 
by Mark on Apr 18, 2021
Diagnostic Device has all the necessary functions. Sincerely recommend this product.
by Delarbre Kevin on Apr 6, 2021
Excellent Service! The scanner works for ABS, airbag controls and more on all the vehicles I have tried so far.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Arnoldo Maya on Mar 16, 2021
Product was good seeing a lot of money by diagnostic in the problem on my car, good item to have if you know about working on cars
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Stephen Kriebel on Dec 21, 2020
Will this scanner register a new battery in a 2011 bmw 335i (e90)?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Dec 22, 2020
Hi

Yes, it supports register battery replacement. 

Best regards
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Adrien Indey on Nov 20, 2020
Should have bought one a long time ago, does all the basic stuff
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.