Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
FoxWell NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool

FoxWell NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool

Latest price:139.00
128.008% off
  • Item No. SC253
  • Out Of Stock

NT630 ABS and Airbag Reset Tool does not only have extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults.

Write a review

by Mr.jean doumergue on Mar 2, 2021
will reset the ABS light on a 2017 Lotus Evora 400, so I can turn the ABS light off.
by Mr.James on May 22, 2019
Hello, will this reset my crash data on my 2017 vaxhuall astra k?

Looking forawrd to hearing from you!

James
by Mr.bruce wales on Jul 20, 2018
I am looking to purchase a code reader that can also work with my 2011 BMW 335D. I would really like a device that can work with the DPF, Injectors, Brakes, ABS, engine malfunctions etc.. Basically everything on my car. Could you please let me know if the NT 630 will work with these functions?
by Mr.IAIN on Jun 12, 2018
Hi
Will this read and erase airbag/ABS codes on my Mitsubishi Lancer 2010 2.0 Deisel?
Thanks
by Mr.jean roch dorval on Feb 14, 2018
NT630 PRO NT 630 PRO ABS&airbag reset tool
by Mr.Ryan on Jan 6, 2018
CANT ERASE MY AIRBAG CODE ON MY 2005 CORVETTE C6? IS THERE A SOFTWARE UPDATE FOR IT?
Replied by emilia on Jan 9, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
The NT630 has the vehicle list, it is not able to work on every cars. You can update the software on www.foxwelltech.com and have a try.
 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Phillip Toledo on Dec 14, 2017
i want to be shure than this tool, can read and reset or clear all codes from SRS unit from mazdas 3 cx5, mazda 5 etc models 2014,2015,2016,2017
Replied by emilia on Dec 18, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it will support 
Any further questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Juan on Dec 5, 2017
Hi,

┬┐Which model can calibrate the steering angle sensor on Subaru Legacy 2008?

Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

You can have a look at the GT80 series:

http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/gt80-plus-diagnostic-platform.html

Best regards
Emilia

by Thao on Dec 4, 2017
Hello,Before I purchase it, can you tell me it will clear airbag,ABS and VSA on 2005 Acura MDX?

Thanks
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support.

Best regards
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.marc kryvenac on Nov 22, 2017
Which model can reset SRS default on Mercedes CLC 1.8 kompressor (W203) built in 2003?
Many Thanks
Replied by emilia on Nov 27, 2017
Hi,

Sorry, your vehicle model may not be supported at present. Will add it in the future.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ed W on Oct 13, 2017
Will this read ABS Diagnostic Codes and Automatic Brake Bleed on 2005 Buick LeSabre Limited
by Mr.BrianFixit on Aug 15, 2017
Will the NT630 Pro clear all SRS and Occupant Seat codes on a 2007 Ford Fusion? I specifically need to re-zero the seat calibration. Will it do that? If not, which Foxwell device will do these things? Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support SRS.

Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Jack on Apr 10, 2017
hello. I was wondering if the nt644 scantool is bidirectional? Can it actuate solenoids, horn, etc...especially things like lock up solenoids in transmissions?
Replied by emilia on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,

Sorry, it can't support bidirectional, you can have a look at the GT80 series.
We recommend GT80 mini: http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/foxwell-gt80-mini-obdii-diagnostic-system.html

If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.victor on Apr 10, 2017
I want to make sure It will detect, read and clear SRS Airbag codes of my 2007 Chevy Optra before I buy it?
Replied by emilia on Apr 10, 2017
Hi, Victor

Yes, it supports.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.David on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
Which tool can perform ABS automated bleed procedure? 2007 Chevrolet Silverado?
Replied by emilia on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,

NT630 is able to do that function. And also support your car model.
If you have other questions, please contact us 

Best regards!
Emilia

by Mr.gerald biscoe on Mar 11, 2017
Will this reset the ABS light on a 2011 Hyundai sonata 2.0t, so the i can turn off ABS light.
Replied by emilia on Mar 23, 2017
Hi Mr. biscoe
Yes, It can do ABS on your car.

Best regards!
Emilia

by Mr.bijan bahrami on Mar 1, 2017
i am here in toronto canada , you guys ship here or not , and is this scaner work on air bag code up to what year . thank you
Replied by emilia on Mar 23, 2017
Hi,
Yes, we ship to Canada. And we will ship from China. The scanner will work on car year after 1996 up to the latest 2016 year.
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Alex F. on Mar 1, 2017

Do you have a list of vehicles coverage and the years?
Replied by emilia on Mar 23, 2017
Hi,
You can contact me via sales@foxwelltool.co.uk and send us the vehicle and year you wish to do, I will check it for you.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Johnny on Feb 27, 2017
Will the NT630 read and reset ABS & SRS on a 1999 Dodge Ram 3500 with the 5.9 diesel?
by Michael Folks on Feb 15, 2017
Does this support a 2009 Nissan Murano? Particularly check engine light, "VDC off" and "Anti-skid" lights?
Replied by emilia on Feb 22, 2017
Hi Michael,
Yes, it is compatible with Nissan Murano 2009.
foxwelltool.co.uk
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.