Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
[Update to NT530] Foxwell NT510 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD

[Update to NT530] Foxwell NT510 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD

Latest price:£259.00
£141.0046% off
  • Item No. SC283
  • Free Shipping

NT510 is the most cost-effective professional scan tool for enthusiasts, small garages, independent repairs, specialized garages and technicians by delivering OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems. It does not only include basic functions such as codes and live data, but also is capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as oil service light reset, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Cockerham on Jun 10, 2020
Ordered a device with extra software that I had to email for. The company isn’t responding to emails.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jun 28, 2020
Hi ,

The second software need your S/N to activate, we have activated VAG for you after receiving the S/N from you . 
Would you please check it and update the software from Foxscanner?

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kornel Gorgenyi on Feb 3, 2020
I ordered a NT 680 scanner but it seems to be not working.It looks like for me it has no uploaded software on it.
I can't download anything on it or update it.I have already sent 4 mails to them but haven't got any answer.
I just want send it back as I purchased another one from different website and that worked well on a very first time.


Replied by Li xiaoting on Feb 29, 2020
Hi

We are the authorized dealer of foxwell and the NT680 is the new version scanner, it needs to be updated on new website: www.foxwelltech.us

Any questions, you can contact us freely,
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Mikolaj on Oct 24, 2019
I have found recommendation this NT510 tool is suitable for Audi. I try to find proper scanner for my A3 Audi 1.9 TDI (type 8PA). Could you confirm this?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Feb 29, 2020
Hi

The NT510 series will do.
You can have a look at the newest version NT530:

https://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/nt530-multi-system-tool-one-free-software-nt520-updated.html

Best regards
Emilia
by David on Sep 4, 2019
100% recommend. Great seller and optimal goods
by Mr.Michael on Jun 6, 2018
What is the difference between NT510 and NT520 Pro?
Thank you
by Mr.Matthew on Jun 6, 2018
Will there be any import duty or other taxes like VAT to pay on the
above item to UK. Thank You
by Mr.Joex Venus on Feb 10, 2018
Does it support korean kia/hyundai LPG vehicles?
by Mr.andrew on Dec 17, 2017
How do I get the 1 free brand software on the nt510?
Replied by emilia on Dec 22, 2017
Hi,

You can download one free software from official website, here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Steve McEvoy on Dec 17, 2017
Finally an OBDII reader for an Aston Martin. Worked just like my much more expensive Autel unit, but the NT510 has specific codes for Aston Martin. It was able to connect to the Body OBDII port and talk to all the control modules for the doors, stereo, Airbag, Transmission and more. The only part I was disappointed with was the only function it could interact with the car was to reset the Service Due reminder. This is nice, but I was hoping it would be able to do more functions like Bleed the Brakes, update firmware, etc. like the dealer AMDS system can. Overall, and EXCELLENT tool for an incredibly low price. Every Aston Martin owner that does some of their own service work should have one of these.
Replied by emilia on Dec 22, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.marco antonio on Nov 30, 2017
Hola, tengo interes en adquirir este producto(NT510 Multi-System Scanner) mi pregunta es si me puede funcionar para re programar llaves ? y tambien para leer codigos de falla en volks wagen?
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hola,
 
Para programar las llaves, dependerá del modelo y año del vehículo.
Y sí, apoyará a los vehículos VW en el diagnóstico.

Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk


by Peter Ashton on Nov 29, 2017
Purchased additional Ford software but did not receive the software. I included my NT510 serial number with the order. I have sent four emails with no replies on Foxwelltool.com and Foxwelltech.com.
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

So sorry for the inconvenience. We have submited the request to the factory, but for some reason, they didn't add it. Sorry that haven't added the software for you in the end.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jeff Feaganes on Oct 20, 2017
Very disappointed with the NT510 that was ordered from the Foxwelltool.com website.
The unit was not preloaded with my vehicle specific software, even thought it was selected during checkout. Struggling to find out how to download the software. Foxwelltool.com is not recognizing my Serial number and tech support has not gotten back to me yet.
Was hoping to open the unit from the box and start using it, not going thur this many hoops to create an account, register the unit, download software and hope it works. Huge waste of time so far.

Disappointing experience for a new purchase from the factory.
Replied by emilia on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,

The device did come with no software, you need to download the software yourself. Here is the update guide for your reference:

http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

If you are not able to download it successfully, please provide the serial number and we will check it for you. 

Thank you.
Emilia
by Mr.Shawn on Oct 19, 2017
Good morning. Thank you so much for your help. I received the unit yesterday and register the battery of my BMW F13 successfully with the scanner.

Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,

Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.François LEENTJENS on Oct 1, 2017
Bonjour,si je choisi le logiciel VW,le NT510 permet il d'actionner la pompe à carburant électrique afin de remplir le filtre après remplacement de la cartouche sur un Tiguan diesel Common rail 110Cv de2011 ?.Si je choisi la langue Française,toutes les indications sur l'écran sont-elles en Français,le manuel de l'utilisateur est-il en Français,les mises à jour seront-elles en Français ?.Le logiciel est-il déjà chargé dans l'appareil lorsque je le reçois ?. Merci
Replied by emilia on Oct 17, 2017
Bonjour,

Le logiciel est livré par défaut avec l'anglais. Après l'avoir reçu, vous pouvez nous envoyer le S / N pour changer la langue et vous devrez mettre à jour le logiciel vous-même.
 
Le NT510 prend en charge la fonction dont vous avez besoin, mais pour le logiciel de marque de voiture spécifique, vous devez également le télécharger en ligne.
 
Voici le guide udpate:
http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html
 
Le guide de mise à jour et le manuel de l'utilisateur sont en anglais mais la langue de fonctionnement du logiciel est le français après l'avoir mise à jour.

Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.dragan beribak on Sep 26, 2017
Thank you, , i tested the land rover program and it is awesome!! loads more functions than my other tester.
Replied by emilia on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Simon on Sep 25, 2017
I have recently bought a Foxwell NT510 Jaguar Land Rover hand held scanner and it's quite good. It can see all the modules, read all the faults of every module and show live data etc. The only problem was on a couple of modules, it cant clear the faults and before you all ask, yes I have more money than sense !
Replied by emilia on Sep 29, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Paweł on Sep 21, 2017
Witam! chciałbym zakupić państwa skaner foxwell nt510 ,niestety w waszej ofercie nie ma w wyborze języka polskiego.czy jest mozliwość wgrania takiego języka?
Pozdrawiam!
Replied by emilia on Sep 28, 2017
Cześć,
 
Tak, popiera polski. Możesz podać S / N po otrzymaniu urządzenia i dodać polskiego dla Ciebie.
Następnie można ją zaktualizować na oficjalnej stronie internetowej.
 
Jeśli masz jakieś pytania, daj nam znać.
Z poważaniem
Emilia
by Mr.Dragos Zarnescu on Aug 28, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Can you tell me if NT510 is ok for a 2009 Porsche Cayenne Turbo 4.8L ?
Can this tool reset all service intervals and oil change interval?
Can this tool check PDCC system like tandem pump pressure and other PDCC components?
Can this tool set height of the vehicle with adjustable air suspension?
by Mr.Josué Soldera on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,
Why can I need to select only one car brand ? If i select, for example GM, I will only can scan GM's vehicles ?
Replied by emilia on Aug 28, 2017
Hi,

Yes, that is correct. If you need other car brand, you need to pay additional for the software, please have a look at following link:

http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt510-multi-system-scanner.html

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Dragos Zarnescu on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,

Can you tell me the difference between NT510 and NT510 PRO ?
Replied by emilia on Aug 22, 2017
Hi,

There is only one NT510, both has the same function.

Best regards!
Emilia
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.