Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Shipping From UK No tax! Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V

Free Shipping From UK No tax! Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V

101.70
  • Item No. AD86
  • Out Of Stock

BT-705 battery analyzer provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and detect faults of starting and charging system.
BT-705 Battery Analyzer is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries and 12V & 24V starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Mr.Stephane Piccardo on Jan 7, 2017
When it comes up "battery unstable" what does that mean? Can't find anything in the manual about it. Also, it is doing this on new batteries.
Replied by emilia on Jan 7, 2017
Engineer replied that "battery unstable" means the battery should be stand still for 4 hours after full charged. After that can the testing be continued.
 
by Mr.Josselin on Dec 24, 2016
Very nice tool for low price.
I have saved the replacement of 2 batteries with this tool.
Now I using it for free !
Replied by emilia on Dec 29, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
Good day!
Thanks for your support and good reviews on our web.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Kenneth Miller on Dec 21, 2016
I use it for monitoring condition of a number of batteries ranging from little lawn tractor, car and diesel pickup to 24V banks of 4D and 8D AGM start batteries for marine diesel engines and generators. I only wish it could also do the individual 2V cells of the big house bank batteries but at this price nothing I found does that. I can also leave it connected to my 24V solar battery bank and it reads out precise charge voltage continuously. Nice plastic case, simple menus, and quick battery condition test. Great little tool.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Thanks for your reviews on our web.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Cheryl Coalmer on Dec 14, 2016
I am interested in your BT-705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V and the optionnal printer ?
Can I use it on heavy Equipment ? (batteries rating is 225 Ah & 1400 CCA)
Replied by emilia on Dec 18, 2016
Yes, it can support batteries rating 225AH & 1400CCA.
Regards!
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.jose william on May 30, 2016
Just to let you know, I have received my parcel today.That's a great tool. Many thanks for your easy comminication
Replied by Juliana on May 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
by Armstrong on May 20, 2016
hi~man!this tool can be used on heavy trucks, is soooooo cool!lol
by Mr.Administracion on Feb 21, 2016
good service
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.