Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell BT100 12V Car Battery Tester for Flooded/AGM/GEL

Foxwell BT100 12V Car Battery Tester for Flooded/AGM/GEL

Latest price:£47.99
£33.0031% off
  • Item No. AD93
  • Free Shipping

The latest BT100 12 Volt Battery Analyzer from Foxwell is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries as a low cost solution. It provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and faults.

Write a review

by Mr.Miguel on Dec 4, 2017
Cordial saludo

El analizador de Batería Foxwell BT100 me sirve para diagnosticar el estado de baterías AGM solares, agradezco mucho su información, buen día
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

Sorry that BT100 can not support solar AGM batteries. It is for Lead-acid batteries

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.D Petrarca on Apr 18, 2017
Can the BT-100 be used to test an 12 volt, 80ah, AGM, deep cycle battery. If so could you explain the process.
Thank you
by Mr.Lazare Laokole on Jan 19, 2017
Hi,
I am interested in acquiring the BT100 to test batteries for solar installations. And I would like to know if this tester can be perfectly suitable for these types of batteries. If not, can you tell me about your testers suitable for solar batteries.
Best regards
Replied by emilia on Jan 19, 2017
Hi, 
BT100 can only work on Lead-acid batteries. It may not support your batteries.

Kind regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Juan Hiram Guerrero on Dec 14, 2016
I am looking at the BT100 battery tester. One of the main questions I have is can it be used on a dual battery (diesel truck) system, without having to disconnect each battery or some other protocol? And will it also check the charging system?
Replied by emilia on Dec 14, 2016
Hi, dear friend
Yes, It can be use
d on a dual battery but need to test separately.And BT100 doesn't support checking the charging system but BT-705 will do, you can have a look at it 
http://www.foxwellshop.com/wholesale/bt705-battery-analyzer-for-12v-24v.html

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwellshop.com

 
by Mr.ali momo on Sep 26, 2016
Electrical engneer
by Mr.ali momo on Sep 26, 2016
Elictirical engneer
by Mr.raul adams on Aug 31, 2016
how do I changed from Spanish to English
by thomas jason on Mar 14, 2016
I’m sure there are a lot of other uses for this battery tester, especially for a mechanic. All I can say is that this definitely works as far as ascertaining issues with the battery itself. It’s very user friendly and very easy to use. I definitely recommend this.
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 27, 2016
Hi,dear thomas jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
foxwellshop
by Mr.Kensley on Mar 10, 2016
This is really easy to use. It helps if you have some experience with jumper cables as it’s the same concept, but if you don’t that’s okay too because the directions are really easy to follow. You connect the cords as you would jumper cables, which powers up this tester. I just followed the directions and I was able to easily ascertain that the issue was not my battery.
by Daniel on Mar 1, 2016
So far so good with this tester. It appears to be well made and the display is large and easy to read. Navigation of the different test is very easy.
by David L Turnmire on Mar 1, 2016
It does what I purchased it for at an affordable price.bt100 what the most important was the good service,thk for your patient!
by Brayan on Feb 26, 2016
I really recommend this to everyone. It saves you money and when used with your specific car repair manual you can be your own mechanic and do it yourself!!!
by Cassara on Feb 26, 2016
Works well. A scanner should be the first auto tool you get.
by Aerilyn on Feb 26, 2016
fast delivery!!test is good!!! thx!!
by Adooeette on Feb 26, 2016
You'll be the most popular guy in the office if you keep this in your car. "Hey, can I borrow your tester?" You'll hear that all the time. It's wonderful!!!
by Jamie, Red on Feb 25, 2016
good test for my car and perfect serivice!!!!!!!!!!
by Mr.Thomas on Feb 21, 2016
Great product, great price and great service fast delivery!
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.