Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship] Update To NT530 Full System Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 1996-2020 Vehicles

[EU Ship] Update To NT530 Full System Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 1996-2020 Vehicles

Latest price:280.00
195.0030% off
  • Item No. SC283-C2
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes

Write a review

by ivascu ionut on Jun 26, 2021
Item just received safely to my place. Works perfectly
by Mark Hardy on May 13, 2021
2003 GMC Topkick C4500 with a Duramax Lb7 6.6, I want to re- Duramax Injector balance rates
 
Replied by Li xiaoting on May 13, 2021
The NT530 will do the function you need.
 
by Sin lek on Apr 25, 2021
Very good product and seller explains the device well if you need help 
by Stepanyan on Apr 18, 2021
Delivered quickly. A week earlier than expected. All packaged neatly.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 20, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Godwin on Apr 7, 2021
I have installed the BMW and Benz software. thank you for your time and great service, you and your team made it happen.
by mickael dagoneau on Apr 6, 2021
Works great! Seller added swedish language to ;) fast to answer!
by Clifford Alleyne on Mar 16, 2021
Received the item very promptly
by Valeri Hunt on Feb 10, 2021
I need a scan tool that has the functionality to scan GM "Service 4x4" from the transfer case control module. This function is separate from the standard OBD2 scan function. Can you please let me know which models of your scan tools have this feature. Thank you.
by william dutton on Jun 10, 2020
Received on Monday, BMW software uploaded yesterday for first vehicle using card reader as computer kept getting hung up unzipping online download - suggest downloading software such as win zip to pc or laptop to help.

Used the reader on 2001 BMW Z3 2.2 to diagnose engine light and ASC light permanently on. Quick google of fixes show I can fix the ASC module myself saving £200.00. So the scanner has paid for itself already.

Now waiting for the second vehicle software activation so I can reset my other cars tiptronic gearbox ECU which has gone into limp mode due to a flat battery. Saving a trip to a garage.

Great tool recommended.




by Andrea on May 26, 2020
This is the easiest best code reader out there at a great price. Easy to use and super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
by Garry on Apr 18, 2020
Already used it and works well. The only downside is that you have to charge it every time you use it or keep it charging
by David on Apr 3, 2020
A foxwell nt520 can deactivate/activate SBC as well as bleed the brake fluid (there's a brake bleed function built into SBC) check system pressure at each individual wheel. Besides that it can scan, diagnose and run test functions on every system on the car like SRS, airmatic teleaid etc. As a DIYer, I wouldn't own a w211 without this type of tool.
by George on Dec 24, 2019
Received when expected and seems to work. Will be changing ABS module on Honda CR-Z while off for Christmas so have fingers crossed it works as described.
by Toms Gutmanis on Dec 24, 2019
shipped and received on time
by Bruno on Dec 9, 2019
I arrive at exactly the right time, very grateful
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.