Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship] Foxwell NT530 BMW Software Preloaded Works with Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles

[EU Ship] Foxwell NT530 BMW Software Preloaded Works with Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles

Latest price:189.00
151.0020% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by siim palatu on Sep 2, 2021
worked perfectly
by Mr.Stephen Khun on Aug 13, 2021
BMW dealer could not replace battery for 3 weeks. So I got this to register the battery as you should with a BMW. It took me about 45 minutes to replace the battery and register. So for what dealer was to charge for the service I now have a scan tool.
by Jarmo Viljakainen on Jul 5, 2021
Fast delivery good device
by Clayton Gordon on Jun 25, 2021
I have your NT530 BMW. Very satisfied.
by Waldemar Rail on Apr 20, 2021
Is it able to do 2009 Benz SL550 ABC Rodeo Test?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 21, 2021
Hi 
Yes, it will do.
by Mr.Niall Flynn on Apr 19, 2021
PERFECT!! very fast shipping and delivery. later i have to test it how it works. 
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 20, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Briault on Apr 15, 2021
Good Tool!
by Scott on Apr 11, 2021
Perfect! I downloaded the new software last night (my time). Just tried the camshaft reset adaptations option without problems. Thank you!
by Patrick Strobel on Apr 6, 2021
Works perfectly well and in good condition.
by james tarrant on Mar 16, 2021
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs I have had that carrying out very good product I recommend
by Daniel on Jan 23, 2021
After extensive research i finally decided and ordered the Scanner Tool 
Foxwell NT 530 unit with the BMW preload software.

Yesterday i have received it.  The unit is great. Thank you!
 
by Mr.Annegret Paschelke on Nov 16, 2020
Great value and a quality product. Well worth the purchase and would recommend.
by Christophe on Dec 24, 2019
It's o.k, doesn't cover all vehicles.
by daniel on Dec 24, 2019
Works great and the live data feature is a big help.
by costa poceiro on Dec 9, 2019
Super fast delivery in 5 days to Poland. Not yet tested
by Laura on Nov 7, 2019
How to add toyota software?
by Daniel on Sep 18, 2019
how can i change it to Spanish?
by Katjush Sherifi on Sep 18, 2019
I got the product in 5 days, just need to prove that i work well
by Levan Turabelidze on Sep 9, 2019
Works as advertised.
by fabrice defrocourt on Sep 7, 2019
Very good experience, scanner good, and communication the seller very satisfied.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.