Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
[EU Ship] Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

[EU Ship] Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

170.00
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop. It solves 90% of the services you tackle with everyday.
This item is in stock in UK warehouse, if the UK warehouse happen to be out of stock, we will send by YANWEN directly from China warehouse.

Write a review

by nelson vargas on Apr 6, 2021
Works great, good support. Many options, hope there are more options to come for more brands.
by Jon Dixon on Jul 31, 2020
so far i am really impressed with this scanner. Used it to place the electronic parking brake into service mode on a 2018 BMW X2 and also to turn off the engine management light on a 20 plate Mazda 3. will continue to use at work where we have a snap on solus ultra which will not work on modern Volvo cars where this will. Excellent value for money and if you're in the motor trade i would highly recommend this tool.
by Kevin on Jun 8, 2020
Great experience!
by Ignacio José Arjona Morillas on Jun 4, 2020
Hello, they sent me a foxwell 650 elite with only the English language and I asked for it in Spanish, could you help me put it in Spanish, please, the number is

THANK YOU
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jun 8, 2020
Please contact us with S/N 
Email: sales@FoxWellTool.co.uk
Whatsapp: +0086 13515975739
by Ignacio José Arjona Morillas on Jun 4, 2020
Hola pedí el dispositivo en español y me a llegado solo en inglés, me gustaría que me enviasen como descargar el idioma, si lo pongo desde configuración en español no hay menú, solo funciona en inglés
by Mr.grant gough on Jun 1, 2020
hi would this work on a transit tipper 2010 to coding injectors n more
by Andzelika on May 26, 2020
The unit works just as described. I think it's well worth the money.
by Ignacio José Arjona Morillas on May 5, 2020
Hola ,llevo 42 días esperando el NT 650 elite no hay manera de saber desde el día 14 donde se encuentra , no se mueve en el rastreador desde esa fecha , solo pone que se envió al país de destino ,porfavor quisiera saber cuánto más va a tardar
Replied by Li xiaoting on May 6, 2020
sorry for the late delivery.
Your package was shipped by YANWEN no tax, it will take about 7-12 working days to arrive. 
If you need any assistance, please contact us freely.  
by Mr.Matej on Apr 12, 2020
Hello,
it work on newer vehicles year 2018,2019, for example Audi A4 B9 model or BMW 2 E46?


Best regards,
by Mr.van Dijk on Jan 23, 2020
Zeer goede scanner en goede service zeker de moeite en geld waard
En in Nederlandse taal geweldig

vr van Dijk
by Edward on Dec 9, 2019
great product still testing but is exceeding my expectations, arrived well packaged and before delivery, I recommend to all
by Mr.Roger Gradis on Sep 18, 2019
Good scanner
by Martin Spalek on Sep 18, 2019
Good quality item and great service. Thank you.
by Toms Gutmanis on Sep 9, 2019
The code reader works in an excellent way. Great purchase for at home use or for professional use
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Neuschli Gusztav on Sep 5, 2019
Thanks, i wish have more latest update. very fast delivery
by Mr.Patrick Wander on Sep 3, 2019
Goods arrived in a very good conditions
by Mr.Cecil Cassius on Sep 3, 2019
The device came on the third day after the order! Super shipping! The first impression is good, made neatly, the description corresponds. The cord is long, it will work conveniently. The first turn on via usb, ran through the menu, now i will test at work, i will add a review later. This money is definitely worth it!
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.