Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell GT60 Android Automotive Diagnostic Platform with 19 Reset Functions (GT80 Updated)

[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell GT60 Android Automotive Diagnostic Platform with 19 Reset Functions (GT80 Updated)

Latest price:450.00
437.003% off
  • Item No. SP344
  • Free Shipping

Built on the Android system and with the 4-core processor, GT60 has the power to scan vehicle systems quickly and efficiently. It includes great features such as live data and service functions, making the GT60 fabulous value for money.

Write a review

by MELVIS BATISTA on Apr 24, 2021
Work perfect, I would like to did much more, but works, I can Many solve and fix 
by Etienne on Apr 18, 2021
Very good service. Very good product. It works perfectly. 
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 21, 2021
Hi, dear Thanks for your review on our website. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards Emilia foxwelltool.co.uk
by Greg on Apr 16, 2021
No problem from UK. Recommend!
by Michal Lipert on Mar 29, 2021
Very fast shipping. The product looks good but not tested yet.
by Mr.Ryan Harden on Mar 3, 2021
Great Quality worked on porsche Cayenne,BMW 335,ford focus ,fiat punto, Skoda rapid recokgnized all cars with Automatic scan .Realy good scaner and fast 
by Gabriel Almeida on Mar 12, 2021
very happy with my purchase. i had a "" airbag service urgent "" message on my 2000 volvo v70 . after looking around in the menu. i could erase the fault and it worked. 
by Mr.Clifford Beaty on Mar 8, 2021
I got here too fast and I made a scan for the perfect present. 
by Irene Gerrard on Mar 16, 2021
Came in as described within 7 days shipping. Very trustworthy seller.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Mar 16, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by anton alles on Mar 16, 2021
Works perfectly well and in good condition. Will recomend anyone who interested to buy this scanner
Replied by Li xiaoting on Mar 16, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.