Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions EPB+Oil Reset

[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions EPB+Oil Reset

Latest price:196.00
184.006% off
  • Item No. SC406
  • Free Shipping

NT680 is delicately designed for pros and enthusiasts to pinpoint faults of all electronic systems on major American, Asian and European makes. It offers technicians accurate, stable and easy diagnosis to help you boost your bottom-line.
NT680 supports special function EPB+ Oil Reset

Write a review

by Mr.Artem Kozlenko on Mar 18, 2021
I have 2020 bmw 530xi 
2020 jaguar fpace 
2020 volvo s60
I need it for check engine, oil reset , airbag, will it do?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Mar 18, 2021
Hi 
Here are answers to your questions. 
2020 bmw 530xi, BMW VIN recognition is supported until March 2020, so the ones before March are supported, and the ones after March only support check engine, airbag; 2020 jaguar fpace does not support; 2020 volvo s60 all support
by Maciej Matthew on Feb 11, 2021
Very good, arrived after 2 weeks.
Tested on Renault scenic 2007.
Works perfect.
No problems whatsoever.
by Mr.christophe thiau on Dec 21, 2020
Quick and secure shipping with excellent customer support. Great quality products!
by Ashley Hixon on Dec 12, 2020
Doesn’t do dpf regen, even though on of the pictures shows all the things it’s supposed to do, complete waste of my time and money, I can do the same stuff with my launch tool that cost £25 on Amazon
Replied by Li xiaoting on Dec 22, 2020
This one is NT680, the one has DPF functions would be NT680 Pro. Please kindly note.
 
by Bogdan Voinel on Oct 21, 2020
Will this nt680 all systems read and clear engine codes for all cars?
by darren freeman on Feb 4, 2020
Absolutely top notch, reset service lights on both my bmw 116d 2.0 f21 and my 2011 Audi A3 2.0tdi 8p. Great piece of kit
by Karen P. on Dec 24, 2019
Definitely worth the money!
by Mr.Dariusz Drop on Dec 14, 2019
Good product, just two questions. Is it possible to have the full system work in Polish? And is it possible to update the system for the DPF function?
by Justin M. on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent Device, very good, has the functions I need, reads and erases error codes from all car manufacturers
by ricardo on Sep 18, 2019
NT680 work on a 2000 Ford F-250 Super Duty diesel TRUCK?
by Jack Chapman on Sep 10, 2019
Great product! Fast shipping.
by Karsten Draak on Sep 9, 2019
Received product quite fast but haven't try yet. Will add more info later
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Tracy Smith on Sep 5, 2019
Very fast delivery, well packaged. Device according to the description. Just missing the record in the language of the country
by Safeen Malik on Sep 5, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test
by Baris Aydin on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent article, thank you foxwell.
by Jesse Lee on Sep 4, 2019
Received as described - thanks. AAA+++
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.