Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

Latest price:169.00
155.008% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.WADE KRAFFT on Sep 3, 2019
I expected of course more and so very well assembled delivery was faster than planned
by Mr.Bob Lasher on Sep 3, 2019
I have a 07 bmw 328i an my elv is locked. Can this scanner help me unlock it?
by Vadim Grinko on Sep 3, 2019
I ordered Foxwell NT530 and paid for this on Foxwell UK website, where was/is mentioned -ship from UK warehouse no tax but in fact was sent from Hong Kong??? It took 2 weeks and I had to pay extra Custom + Tax fees =66Eur extra on top of 170Eur. already paid for.It is sad to say, but it turns out that the seller is not honest about the customer...
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 3, 2019
Hi,

By the time you ordered the item. The NT530 just received from factory, so we haven't stocked in UK warehouse.

In order that you could receive the item asap, we had to ship from China directly, sorry for the inconvenience.

But we have the item NT530 stocked in UK warehouse now!

Thanks for your feedback and if you have any questions, please let us know.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Juan Laboritto on Aug 27, 2019
Thanks, i wish have more latest update. very fast delivery
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Geoffrey Schneider on Aug 27, 2019
Exelant seller, you can be bought without problems, very fast in delivery.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Cecil Cassius on Aug 27, 2019
Good morning, The order has arrived, fast delivery.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Randy Sund on Aug 27, 2019
Delivery took 9 days from China but no tax, I appreciate that
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.kyle mcneil on Aug 27, 2019
thankyou.. awesome item
by Seamus M on Aug 27, 2019
Update 2019/08/27
I got emails but still nothing sorted.
I have Landrover software, version 1.30.003, installed and when I went to use it, the menu turned *90° on it side and the header menu is split into half. Instead of saying
[ SELECT MENU ]
I get this
[ENU SELEC]
Foxwell does not seem to understand what I am having and keep telling me to register a new ID and use the latest software.
I follow their link, create a new ID from a new website but it is still the same.
I email them the video and photographs but they don't seem to get the video, as they did not acknowledge it.
I am more annoyed by now. I wish I did not buy this from them, There is not a good after-sale support on this.

Update 2019/8/28
Hello, I have responded to all your emails and also in contact with Foxwell Tech support staff
I have already emails you and Foxwell tech the photographs and video, if you care to check your email and you will see it for youtself.

Update 2019/8/30
Foxwell After-sale have contacted me and Foxwell tech have release an update for the LandRover to version 1.30.004.
This update have fixed the menu 90° display problem and split menu header.
Now all is displaying correctly, after so many email trying to get this sorted.
I will be testing this on the Landrover nextweek when one come in for service.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback.
However, would you please respond to our email first? Actually, if you don't reply to my email, we are not able to offer any help. What you think about it?
You told that "the menu turned *90° on it side and the header menu is split into half", if you could send us with the screenshot or picture so that we can check about it, we would be appreciated.

After we confirmed, we can offer you a replacement or a refund any you like.

Any questions, you can contact us by email : sales@foxwelltool.co.uk

Thanks for your understanding.
Have a good day!
Emilia
by Mr.Florinel Rusu on Aug 26, 2019
Good quality item and great service. Thank you.
by Mr.jose clavijo on Aug 26, 2019
Thank you all checked the errors found but to remove errors on the airbags remove is not possible.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Would you please send more details of your problem to our emai so that I can check for you? It is : sales@foxwelltool.co.uk
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.John Egan on Aug 26, 2019
this is a really good scanner, as it will do many essential diagnosis....for the cost, i recommend it since the system update is free.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Carlos Filipe on Aug 26, 2019
Perfect buy. Extremely fast delivery 1 week to Europa.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Seamus M on Aug 21, 2019
I received the NT530 with missing items.

No warranty card, No USB data cable.

User manual is badly written.

I ordered and paid for this on FoxwellUK website, thinking this is Foxwell UK warehouse but I had to pay extra for duty import. £21 extra ontop of £154 already paid for.

I can not use this as there was no software installed nor can I registered it as there wa no passcode came with it to register online.

So I am left with a handset that I can not use. Very Disappointing.



Update, Emillia contacted me but till not much help to sort this issue out.

Foxwell are not taking this issue seriously nor can they provide me with a Passcode to regisiter the unit online.

Update 2019/08/26.
I got the unit registered and Landrover software downloaded.
But the menu is turned 90° and split into half, What is going on...?
I think they sold me a faulty unit and I am having no joy with this unit at all
Extremely disappointed.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,
We are the authorized dealer of Foxwell, and we usually ship goods from UK warehouse or China directly if the item is out of stock in US warehouse.
Sorry for the bad experiences. This item will be in UK stock next week, so we ship your package from China directly.
And sorry for the tax, you can contact us to get the compensation on the tax. Thanks

Any questions, please let us know.
Thanks
foxwelltool.co.uk
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.