Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

Latest price:159.00
144.009% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Franck on Mar 29, 2021
I successfully received my scanner, no fee was applied, so thank you very much!
by sean clezy on Mar 22, 2021
I want to know if any of the scanners will do a crankshaft position relearn on a 2003 Chevrolet Silverado and also mode$6 translation or just hex. My VIN 2GCEC19T231115028
by Artem Kozlenko on Mar 16, 2021
I got the NT530. I was able to perform the TPS Alignment and fix my bouncing idle issue so it did what I needed to do so far. It has a good amount of functionality so all in all I'm happy with the purchase
by Elmer Chavez on Mar 16, 2021
I purchased a Foxwell NT530 for Porsche here. I played around with the scanner, just seeing what options and items it could address, and was impressed with the options available (including the obvous oil and service reset options, but quite a few more involved options as well).

So far, early in the game, I'm very satisfied with what this scanner brings to the table. Definitely worth the price of admission for a DIY like me.
If you are looking for an affordable scanner with Porsche options, this would be worth a look.
by Mr.van de Wetering on Feb 14, 2021
Hello, I want to order the NT 530 from you, but is there stock in the UK or Tsjechië? And if so , how many?
And is there also a passcode available to register and download the preferred software for free? Because I see in the comments that people have problems with that.
Thank you,

René
by Alex on Aug 19, 2020
Thanks for the super fast shipment. DHL service is always impressive!
by Mr.Mark Boshell on Jul 6, 2020
Works really well but wont clear or read SRS codes.
by NIKOLAOS on May 26, 2020
Just as described and works well. I feel my money was well spent.
by Joseph on Apr 18, 2020
Perfect. Thank you
by Rodney Boles on Apr 18, 2020
Happy we fast service
by Jesse on Apr 3, 2020
The product requires activation on the manufacturer’s website in order to receive software updates. If your buy the product the manufacturer will have no record of the product being sold and won’t activate it. It took me several rounds of emails with the manufacturer to get them to activate it. Also beware the software updates and certain features require a Windows computer.
by Robert Toavs on Apr 3, 2020
I just purchased a Foxwell AutoMaster Pro NT680 shipped. It worked fine to disable the SBC so I could do my rear brakes. Then activate the system when job was completed. Now I have a pretty good diagnostic tool for further uses. Hope this helps you
by Timothy on Dec 24, 2019
love the scanner does what they say it will
by Britton on Dec 24, 2019
It's o.k, doesn't cover all vehicles.
by jeff walker on Dec 9, 2019
Amazingly fast delivery, Great product. Very happy with the service.Thanks!!!
by Lucas on Nov 6, 2019
works perfectly.
by Lucas on Sep 18, 2019
will this nt530 read abs code on 2014 Ram 1500
promaster & clear them
Replied by Li xiaoting on Feb 29, 2020
Hi

Yes, it will do

Best regards
Emilia
by Alvarez on Sep 18, 2019
does nt530 bmw work on Mini Cooper 2015?
by daniel moreau on Sep 9, 2019
This NT530 is way beyond my expectations, It out performs the big dollar scanners.
Totally happy with this purchase. You cant go wrong with this one!
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Brian Olesen on Sep 9, 2019
Very good product and useful to read codes
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.