Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

[EU Ship No Tax] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 1996-2021 Vehicles

Latest price:159.00
137.0014% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Thomas on Oct 21, 2021
I have registered the SN on the official website, it is original Foxwell product.
by Ms.Daniel on Aug 29, 2021
Can someone tell me if this tester work on peugeot 508 2.0 hdi 163hp 2013. ? I need to know if this can read dpf on this car. 10x
by Olivier Bouget on May 24, 2021
2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer, light utility truck, 4.2L

SRS to recalibrate the steering angle sensor 
Can you tell me the steps?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jun 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Please provide the VIN number so that i can check for you with the engineer?
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by karen tetley on May 28, 2021
Will it calibrate a turbo actuator   Nissan Titan xd 5.0 diesel 2016?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jun 2, 2021
Sorry, the vehicle you provided is not supported currently. 
 
by Jose on May 11, 2021
Fast shipment arrived after 3 days from Spain now let's see if it works and resets the errors and turn off the lights and you do updates
by jacob on May 8, 2021
Please show me how to reset the airbag light on 2006 Porsche Cayman?
Replied by Li xiaoting on May 8, 2021
Hi , 
Here is the testing path
PORSCHE--MANUAL SELECTION--CAYENNE(9PA UP TO 2010)--DIAGNOSIS--CONTROL MODULES--AIRBAG CONTROL SYSTEM
by Christensen on May 7, 2021
can the NT530 do a DPF regeneration on a 2015 Honda CRV?
Replied by Li xiaoting on May 7, 2021
Hi 

yes, it will do.
by Benjamin on Apr 28, 2021
Very good service. Very good product. It works perfectly. It doesn't come with the car brand you've chosen, but you can download it and update it once you've received it
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 28, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review of our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Evgenij Sauer on Apr 26, 2021
Great device! Contact the assistance to unlock the language in French. Everything goes in French, it's great! 
by Jonathan on Apr 25, 2021
The NT530 has been a great tool thus far as it has enabled me to diagnose and resolve multiple issues.
by Mark Hardy on Apr 20, 2021
I had to replace the tire pressure control module I can get it to work by resetting fault codes but how do I reset module with car ECU
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 21, 2021
Would you please send me the vehicle model and year and the VIN  number so that I can check for you?
 
by Sebastian Müller on Apr 18, 2021
Very good service. Very good product. It works perfectly. It doesn't come with the car brand you 've chosen, but you can download it and update it once you 've received it
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 20, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Alexander Rott on Apr 16, 2021
just cleaned a 2004 honda cr-v ex throttle body wanna know if this tool foxwell nt510 can do a throttle re-learn on my vehicle?
Replied by Li xiaoting on Apr 16, 2021
yes, it will do
by Whitehouse on Apr 15, 2021
Workwell upon first use seems to be a sturdy device didn't have a problem with it
by Bryan on Apr 14, 2021
Hello, just a big thank you for my foxwell scanner,, huge difference compared to others I have used..
by Franck on Mar 29, 2021
I successfully received my scanner, no fee was applied, so thank you very much!
by sean clezy on Mar 22, 2021
I want to know if any of the scanners will do a crankshaft position relearn on a 2003 Chevrolet Silverado and also mode$6 translation or just hex. My VIN 2GCEC19T231115028
by Artem Kozlenko on Mar 16, 2021
I got the NT530. I was able to perform the TPS Alignment and fix my bouncing idle issue so it did what I needed to do so far. It has a good amount of functionality so all in all I'm happy with the purchase
by Elmer Chavez on Mar 16, 2021
I purchased a Foxwell NT530 for Porsche here. I played around with the scanner, just seeing what options and items it could address, and was impressed with the options available (including the obvous oil and service reset options, but quite a few more involved options as well).

So far, early in the game, I'm very satisfied with what this scanner brings to the table. Definitely worth the price of admission for a DIY like me.
If you are looking for an affordable scanner with Porsche options, this would be worth a look.
by Mr.van de Wetering on Feb 14, 2021
Hello, I want to order the NT 530 from you, but is there stock in the UK or Tsjechië? And if so , how many?
And is there also a passcode available to register and download the preferred software for free? Because I see in the comments that people have problems with that.
Thank you,

René
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.