Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader [Buy SC417 Instead]

FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader [Buy SC417 Instead]

  • Item No. SC268
  • Out Of Stock

NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code reader is 2.8’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.
NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code Reader offers useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.herber on Jun 14, 2020
I can’t believe this happened to me because i just decide to give it try, I was reading about cryptocurrency because i am really interested in investing in cryptocurrency because from the books i’ve read…The digital currency is the future, I saw the bitcoins price and it is way too steep for me financially so i had to read some books about trading because that’s the only way to acquire bitcoins since it’s high. I tried to trade on my own but didn’t go through then i began to look for a trader online. I got to a forum on youtube and i get to see everyone giving testimonies of how the Mr William lee helped them trade bitcoins in less than 3 days. I read some reviews on youtube and i decided to continue doing my research, I got to a forum on disqus and other websites as well and i couldn’t get enough of the Mr William testimonies. I am just seeing his emails everywhere and how he help families and more. I decided to give it a try and had to go for his lowest package at first because i am nervous. Then Mr William lee help me trade 1.3223 btc in less than 4 days and i am ready to invest the whole 1.3223 btc with him again so i can get 6 BTC. I just have to drop this here because i saw his info online and i am on my way to be financially free for the rest of my life. I don’t want to be selfish…. You all should contact Mr William below via email leewilliam664@gmail.com and he will get back to you in no time. You will thank me later for this great info whatsapp +14086012169
by Mr.Artur on Jun 12, 2020
Hi there,
is the device will show me the fuel pressure in live sensor data in my volvo s60 2006?
by Chris Norcross on Apr 18, 2020
Excellent dealer,FIVE STAR, Highly recommended
by Mr.ANTHONY LONG on Mar 7, 2020
bought one on 12/2/2020 and find can not copy data to computer or clipboard also will only let me print all pages of recorded data, sent several emails and no satisfaction sometimes have 14 pages of data using my computer and documents can print any page I like does anyone else have this problem or is it just my Foxwell NT301 they tell me to copy to PDF file but not sure of it can download and open these files
by mark horst on Nov 30, 2019
I arrive at exactly the right time, very grateful
by jose andres on Sep 10, 2019
Meets all the requirements and descriptions of ad…arrived well ahead of schedule. Thank you,'ll buy more of this device.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Christophe on Sep 7, 2019
great scanner. works perfect
by Mr.Miller on Feb 18, 2018
Works well for 2001 Toyota Camry. There are a couple of problems.

1) English/Metric units are reversed in some functions (Review, Print Data). For instance, set Units to Metric, then Print data shows English instead.

2) When offloading data to computer, if the live data recording is longer than 144 frames, random PID values in frames are dropped. They aren't missing on the scanner, only get dropped in transfer to computer software. For instance if live data custom set records LTFT, STFT, RPM, MAP, and B1S2, then frame 145 might be missing STFT, frame 149 missing RPM, frame 166 missing both MAP and RPM, frame 198 missing B1S2 etc. So before graphing data I have to go back and look at scanner data to fill in missing PID values for affected frames. *This only happens past 144 frames.*

Please let me know if there is a firmware fix for this.Thank you.
by Mr.Ahmad on Aug 1, 2017
I want to know if Applicable for all GM & Chevrolet series or not ..

Best Regards ..
Replied by emilia on Aug 5, 2017
Hi,

Yes, generally, it cover all cars with OBDii.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Alejandro Koeks on Jul 5, 2017
This item looks like just what I want. Simply I want to know that it can show me which cylinder is misfiring if any.

Thanks,
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2017
Hi,

It may not support that function, it is for engine diagnostic.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Hany kaldas on Jun 5, 2017
I need you to email me the best scanner you can sell to me
And include the functions and price and estimate time to be send to Sydney
Harry ph 0425266873
Replied by emilia on Jun 5, 2017
Hi,

May I know the function and the car model you wish to do?  For all function and all cars, we recomment the GT80 series. Here is the link, you can have a look:

GT80 plus:  http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/gt80-plus-diagnostic-platform.html

GT80 mini:  http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/foxwell-gt80-mini-obdii-diagnostic-system.html

And it will take about 4-8 days ship by DHL

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.fr

by Ms.Latrece on Apr 2, 2017
Works great on my 2004 GMC Yukon, but didn't work on my 2006 Lincoln Truck. Next will try my 2000 Ford Excursion 2003 Nissan Maxima and 1998 Ford F150.
Replied by emilia on Apr 6, 2017
Hi 
NT301 will compatible with all cars with OBD2, if you have any problems, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia 
foxwelltool.co.uk
by sergio rodriguez on Mar 29, 2017
pregunto si este scaner es compatible con los vehículos japoneses
Replied by emilia on Apr 6, 2017
Hola
Sí, es compatible con todos los coches con OBD2
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Ms.Shaheen Hedgepeth on Jan 10, 2017
Can you confirm that this will read and clear codes on my 2005 Audi A4? Also, if I have any issues with compatibility if I purchase it on here, will I be able to return it?
Replied by emilia on Jan 10, 2017
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it will read and clear codes on almost all OBDII protocal and if you have any product problems, you are allowed to return it back to us. 

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Ilia Fratkin on Dec 21, 2016
Can it read and clear code on 2013 Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6?
Thanks in advance
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2016
Hi, yes. It is compatible with all cars after 1996.
by Don Hestand on Nov 9, 2016
how to get the yellow led display light off
by Mr.Karl Braun on Nov 5, 2016
The unit works good. The problem is you can't register online it keeps telling me there is a system error.
by Mr.Rafael Kuri Jr. on Sep 9, 2016
Dear Sirs. I just got the scanner model NT 301. Looks great but I just can´t understand the interpretation of the codes (MIL, DTC, MIS, CCM, HRT, etc..). Can you give me a glossary of the terminology in order to understand the functionallity and try to get the proper codes please?..My car is a Cadillac Deville model 2003. When I choose the Cadillac into the scanner says "no available", so I can´t locate the sensors of my car. My English is not too good. Can you help me sending my the information in Spanish if possible?. If not English will be fine.
Thank you for your help.

Best regards

Rafael Kuri Jr.
Mexico City

p.s. I receive the scanner in less than a month by EBay.
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2016
Hi, dear Rafael Kuri Jr.

We do not have a glossary of the terminology. 
NT301 has Spanish version, you can set it by yourself. You may need this instruction:
http://www.foxwellshop.com/upload/pro/201601/nt301_obdiieobd_code_reader_manual_english_v1.00.pdf
(Language setting is on page 33)

Regards
Emilia
by jack on May 18, 2016
it’s a easy and straight forward machine to use and very highly recommended I have used mine heaps since
by Richard on May 18, 2016
it's really good!Just mainly checking codes. It’s so much easier just to plug it in rather than the other scanner (snap-on) looking for keys and things.
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.