Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Clearance Sale]Free Shipping By DHL! 100% Original Foxwell GT80 Plus Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

[Clearance Sale]Free Shipping By DHL! 100% Original Foxwell GT80 Plus Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

450.87
  • Item No. SP249
  • Out Of Stock

Based on a large (10 inch LED touch screen),modern Windows 8.1 tablet computer, Foxwell’s next generation automotive tool GT80 PLUS provides professional diagnosis on over 59 American, Asian and European vehicle makes. This essential piece of garage equipment offers access to a vast range of controllers (ABS, airbags, instrument cluster, etc.), live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster and with a greater degree of accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.Jean-Paul veran on Jan 26, 2018
Hello, i'd like to buy Foxwell gt80 +, can you tell me if he was ferrari car inside or option ? Best regard. Jean-Paul.
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it support Ferrari cars. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.chandana m on Jun 24, 2017
The price is acceptable after you get it! It covers more than 60 car brands, you will not be disappointed. The excellent Wi-Fi connection is also a good point. Well worth every penny!
Replied by emilia on Jun 25, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for your reviews on our website. 
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Enrique Castro on May 21, 2017
Dear All, please can you help me whit information the tools for AIRBAG RESETTING AND ANTI-THEFT CODE READER

Note: When an explosion occurs in an airbag or the SRS light is turned on accidentally, commonly the airbag controller should be replaced since the traditional tools cannot clear the trouble code

Best regards
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2017
Hi,
The GT80 plus can do the Airbag and the SRS reset.
Would you like to provide us the car model and year and I will check if the Airbag reset is supported?

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Mr.Aidan Pomario on May 9, 2017
We would to check with you that the GT80 plus can be used to diagnostic the hybrid car?
Replied by emilia on May 11, 2017
Hi dear friend,
Yes, it can be used on hybrid car. If you have other questions, please contact us via sales@foxwelltool.co.uk

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.fred baker on Nov 4, 2016
I update the software recently and tested it on 2014 Ford Focus, worked very well.
by Mr.Christian on Jul 10, 2016
I would like to ask whether this GT80 Plus is able to do "service interval reset" for all brands of car as specified?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 10, 2016
Yes, it support service interval reset for all brands that this device supported.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Pedro L. Rivera Negron on Jun 15, 2016
The GT80PLUS, provides "Help info" like ; component location, pin connector, common fix solutions, sensor info and test procedure ect..ect...
by Mr.Pedro L. Rivera Negron on Jun 14, 2016
soory for many????? foxwell GT80 cover these functions;codes, live data,actuation tests,adaptations, coding, ECU programming

(Advanced)ECU,coding, ECU Flash programming , wi-fi(wirelees), Sensor Initializations, Module Set Up Functionality
,
by Mr.Pedro L. Rivera Negron on Jun 14, 2016
The GT80PLUS have wireless comunication feature? So we don't need to be connected always via 16 pin cable.
Replied by Juliana on Jun 14, 2016
Hi,dear friend
It needs the OBD2 16PIN Cable for connection to vehicle and scanner.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Pedro L. Rivera Negron on Jun 12, 2016
The gt-80 plus have tpms program functions?? also its capable to update by itself via interner and foxwell have oscilloscope feature or tools for sale?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Jun 13, 2016
Hello Dear  Mr.Pedro L. Rivera Negron 
Thanks for visit !
Foxwell GT80 has TPMS programming function. But it can only identify new sensor through programming TPMS ECU, can not program new blank sensor. 
Besides, GT80 scanner can support Oscilloscope.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes
by Grace on May 23, 2016
a very good try from buying here,the tool can totally meet my needs!
by Mr.Jacky on May 6, 2016
does it do the oil lamp reset for Maserati?
Replied by Juliana on May 12, 2016
Sorry, do not have this function yet.
by Baldwin on Apr 22, 2016
hi~Is it not the same function in different languages?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 22, 2016
Hello Dear MR.Baldwin 
Thanks for visit !
Function is the same in in different languages.we can change languages,First of all,you need to upgrade before you can use
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes
by Mr.Mohammed Radwan on Mar 23, 2016
Hi,
is this an original unit?
and how long will we have online updates?
also how much is the year subscription after updates
Replied by Juliana on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,dear friend

Yes, it is original and update online free for 18months. After one year update cost is 500USD/year.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Donald Wright on Mar 14, 2016
Hi everyone this is donald from auto repair factory.the diagnostic platform was works well. I really recommend this to everyone.even though it seem to not famous.but really good!
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 27, 2016
Hi,dear Donald Wright
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
foxwellshop
by Mr.Steve silva on Feb 21, 2016
work fine, very good tool, 100% recommend
by Mr.ARRON on Feb 18, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
by Mr.jean pierre tintenier on Jan 22, 2016
Can i get discounts on this device as i am a new buyer?
Replied by Juliana on Jan 22, 2016
Hi,dear friend

You can use coupon code"foxwell" to get 5% discounts for all your purchase on FOXWELLSHOP.COM

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
by Ms.Vanty Ulrick on Jan 18, 2016
original tools,fast shipping,worth to buy!
by Mr.Jon smith on Jan 18, 2016
fast delivery and packed well
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.