Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Send NT680 Pro Instead] Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

[Send NT680 Pro Instead] Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

381.00
  • Item No. SC258
  • Free Shipping

[Notice:NT644 stopped production, we will send you foxwell NT680 pro instead]
NT644 Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry, this series provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions. NT644 including all function of NT640, NT641, NT642 and NT643.
Support 16 languages: English, French, Spanish, Hungarian, Korean and Japanese, Italian and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.David Laurie on Oct 9, 2020
is it possible to update my nt644pro to 680 pro
by mahi dounia on Sep 10, 2019
Works with high efficiency thanks
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Toms Gutmanis on Sep 7, 2019
thankyou.. awesome item...
by Mr.Manuel Martel on Nov 9, 2017
alguno de ellos puede reprogamar la unidad de airbag si esta tiene grabados datos de impacto ?
Replied by emilia on Nov 14, 2017
Hola,
 
Si desea hacer un sistema de Airbag, le recomendamos el NT630, puede ver el siguiente enlace:

http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/nt630-automaster-pro-abs-airbag-reset-tool.html

Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Bob on Oct 23, 2017
Bonjour

J’aimerais savoir si je peux mettre à zéro le service sur une Ferrari 612? Est il possible de voire le pourcentage d’usure de l’embrayage ?

Cordialement
Replied by emilia on Oct 26, 2017
Bonjour,

Il ne peut pas prendre en charge la réinitialisation du service sur Ferrari à l'heure actuelle. Pardon

Cordialement
Emilia
by Mr.Vincent Charrier on Jul 19, 2017
Can I use ur product to reser the oil change reminder on my 2015 Porsche Macan? K. whitley
Replied by emilia on Jul 20, 2017
Hi,
Yes, it support your car.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Alex on Jul 6, 2017
Hi, I am interested in the NT644 and NT624, can you tell me the differences between them?
Replied by emilia on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,

Both NT644 and NT624 will support full system diagnosis, the difference is NT644 add special functions like EPB and Oil service reset.
Hope this will help you.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by jose luis on Jun 27, 2017
Super product good seller And recommend!!!
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2017
Hi, 
We appreciate for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Christopher N on Jun 26, 2017
Hi, I have a Nt644 now, please advice how to add the NT644 pro software?

Thanks in advance.
Replied by emilia on Jun 26, 2017
Hi, 
You can purchase the NT 644 pro update authorization, and provide the serial number of your NT644 , and we will authorize the software for you so that you can update it yourself on official website.
Here is the link for the NT644 pro upgrade:

http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/software-authorization-service-for-foxwell-nt644-upgrade-to-nt644-pro.html

If you have any questions, please let us know.
Best regards!
Emilia

by Mr.marcus spivey on May 7, 2017
will this unit allow me to adjust the TBS/TPS alignment on a 2010 chevy silverado 1500, auto trans, 5.3, Z71
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2017
Hi,

NT644 pro has the function. You can purchase the NT644 upgrade authorization to update to the NT644 pro. Here is the link:
http://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/software-authorization-service-for-foxwell-nt644-upgrade-to-nt644-pro.html

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool
by Mr.Steve McGrath on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, I am interested in Foxwell NT644, could you tell me that does this tool perform the same function as NT510?
Replied by emilia on Apr 24, 2017
Hi,
NT644 can not perform the same function as NT510, the NT510 use the same software as GT80 series.
NT644 will do the full system diagnosis plus the special function of EPB and Oil Service.
Please let us know if you have any question.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Tracy on Feb 24, 2017
What scanners will work for a 2015 GMC Sierra to read and clear SRS (airbag) codes along with most other engine and ABS codes
by Mr.John Scholten on Dec 26, 2016
Will this scanner be able to program the BCM mirror functions on a 2013 GMC terrain after new install?
by Mr.Daniel James on Dec 22, 2016
I would like a scanner that will be able to read transmission codes,engine,abs and airbag and also able to clear those codes if needed. Will this NT644 support those functions?
Replied by emilia on Dec 30, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
We recommend the NT630 Airbag reset tool, here is the link:
https://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/wholesale/nt630-automaster-pro-abs-airbag-reset-tool.html
Please contact us freely if you have any questions.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.gldorrsr on Dec 15, 2016
Foxwell NT644 ok: the DPF regeneration in a Mitsubishi L200 light truck (year: 2014).
by Mr.Giuseppe D'aprile on Nov 25, 2016
Italian language ?
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, dear

Yes, it support Italian language. You can just send message to us when you place an order.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.victor pais on Nov 22, 2016
to send nt644 to Mozambique it possible and how much it costs.tanks
Replied by emilia on Nov 22, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
We offer free shipping to Mozambique, you can place an order directly on our website.
Please contact me freely if you have any questions.

Regards!
Emilia
by Mr.salim on Nov 10, 2016
I bought this nt644 pro for toyota but it's totally not working when I try to contect support but not replying me on time I just west my money I already got 2 machine but not scanning toyota I bought it for toyota but it's same not use full tool for me
Replied by emilia on Nov 10, 2016
Hi,
Did you get the NT644 pro or NT644, because we only sell NT644. And may I know what function you wish to do on your Toyota? 
You can send details to my mailbox, that is sales@foxwellshop.com
Regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Kendall on Nov 7, 2016
Hello, Will this NT644 do air bag and engine problems on Mercedes SLK r170 230 compressor,1999? If not, do you have any advice?
thanks
Replied by emilia on Nov 8, 2016
Yes, it supports.
by Mr.DARRELL MOORE on Jun 17, 2016
Does it support mitsubishi DPF regeneration?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 19, 2016
Yes, it support.
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.