Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Send NT650 Elite Instead] Foxwell NT650 Elite OBD2 Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset ODB2 with 25 Special Functions

[Send NT650 Elite Instead] Foxwell NT650 Elite OBD2 Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset ODB2 with 25 Special Functions

Latest price:250.00
158.0037% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop.
Support ABS SRS 2 system diagnostics + more than 25 special functions, ABS/Airbag/SAS/EPB/DPF/BRT/EPS/CVT/Oil Service Reset, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration.

Write a review

by Mr.oud on Jan 7, 2021
Hello, I have 2 cars Mercedes class C w204 c200 cdi 2009 and Mercedes w209 220 cdi 2008, Could tell me your device can diagnose all kinds of functions, thanks
Replied by Li xiaoting on Jan 25, 2021
Hi
For the details, you can check on this function list. 
https://www.foxwelltool.co.uk/service/Vehicles-Coverage.asp

Any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool
by Justin Mortensen on Sep 7, 2019
The goods are received quickly enough. Convenient case, very clear interface. By the ratio of price-quality is quite a worthy device.
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by james meyer on Sep 7, 2019
Came exactly as described, well packaged. Works great with my Volvo S60
Replied by Li xiaoting on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Dragos Udrea on Sep 4, 2019
Not bad, fast delivery, good communication, but problems I asked before placing my order if my vehicle Citro├źn 2009 was well supported, answer yes, but received the software stops in 2008! Hope it will update soon
by Paulo Mota on Sep 4, 2019
Good quality item and great service. Thank you.
by Mr.ricardo on Apr 29, 2019
Arrived on time and as described. Thanks much!
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.