Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax]Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platform More Stable Than GT80 Plus Windows OS One Year Free Update

[UK Ship No Tax]Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platform More Stable Than GT80 Plus Windows OS One Year Free Update

Latest price:£999.00
£649.0035% off
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

The latest tablet scanner GT60 Plus from Foxwell is changing the way car repairs are handled in the workshop. Software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy, and produce comprehensive, professional reports.

Write a review

by bruce on Apr 18, 2020
Delivered quickly and well packaged.
by Mr.jose leit on Mar 27, 2020
vouS ne reppondez jamais?
by Smith on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs I have had that carrying out very good product I recommend
by Furlong on Dec 9, 2019
It has many features and functions. You can use it with different makes
by Tracy on Nov 30, 2019
great product still testing but is exceeding my expectations, arrived well packaged and before delivery, I recommend to all
by Alvarez on Nov 30, 2019
Super fast delivery in 5 days to Poland. Not yet tested
by Daniel on Nov 7, 2019
what is the difference between gt60 plus and i70?
by dustin on Nov 7, 2019
So excited to receive it, powerful functions. support many reset service
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.